Boost My Bonie Bell

Posted on Updated on

Kia ora Zelle whanau,

I am presently focusing on another hopefully brilliant idea to generate money for said project. I’m preparing a one-month Boosted crowdfunding campaign I intend to be online by 16 July. My goal for said campaign will be NZ$1,000.

35_R00474_mm

As you are probably aware, Boosted campaigns do not entail “rewards” in the classical crowdfunding sense. The money I should like you to contribute will be treated as a donation that will help fund My Bonie Bell and thus raise awareness of the Dunedin local talent involved, nationally and internationally. But I promise that I will be eternally grateful and the album resulting from our combined effort will be a blast! My Bonie Bell will be available on high quality vinyl made in Germany and as a download.

Don’t miss Zellefest, an afternoon and evening of Zelle live music at The Crown Hotel, Dunedin, on Sat 12 August, 4pm.

WATCH THIS SPACE!

Kā mihi nui,

Arno

Leave a Reply

