ZR012 Seafog: Animal Lovers

IN STOCK! ORDER NOW. €27.00 + p&p. Email zellerecords@gmail.com

NZ distro through Seafog’s Bandcamp page.

Artist: Seafog

Title: Animal Lovers

Run: 300

Format: 2 LP

Catalogue number: ZR012

Release Date: 10 February, 2019

Artwork: Sarah Sharma

Original painting: Martyn Sadler

Gatefold drawing: Robin Sharma

Recorded at the Anteroom, Port Chalmers, New Zealand

Engineered by Forbes Williams

Track list:

  • What You Do
  • White Is Not A Colour
  • Purakaunui
  • Hail To The Mother
  • Rushing
  • Centre Of The Heart
  • Colours
  • Sanctuary
  • Life Is A Truck
  • Just Because
  • Feelings
  • Voice
  • Indian Reservation
  • Song To The Hairless Ape
  • Looking For A Friend
  • What The Heck

All songs written by Robin Sharma, music by Seafog.

Seafog is the most recent of the many band projects of songwriter, guitarist and singer Robin Sharma from Port Chalmers, Dunedin. We’ve just discovered their Feb 2019 release “Animal Lovers“, like it a LOT and have tracks on air from this afternoon.” The Hum 106.7FM, 23 April 2019.

Click HERE to read Ian Henderson‘s write-up on PopLib and listen to Seafog song Voice.

Click HERE for Graham Reid‘s review for Elsewhere.

Click HERE for Darryl Baser‘s write-up on MUZIC.NET.NZ.

“Port Chalmers noisemakers Seafog’s third album is epic in both sound and size. […] turn it up and let it transport you.” Click HERE for Marty Duda‘s review on The 13th Floor.